falorecycle.blogg.se

Ornatrix vs yeti
Ornatrix vs yeti






ornatrix vs yeti

So the original $499 price tag on mine has been eclipsed by several people who've come to the house, seen it and offered me more for it. Having said that, they don't make the color runs anymore for YETI's (too expensive allegedly) for regular retail sale (can still special order for even more dinero). It's just overkill for most of my use cases. The YETI is for someone at an RV Tailgate or whose having a party or cookout in the backyard. But the main times I utilize a cooler are: 1.) Tailgating 2.) Mardi Gras 3.) Beach Trip In all of these situations, I have smaller, more mobile choices that are way more pragmatic.

ornatrix vs yeti

ETA #2: I won a 75 (or is it 120 or so? I forget)Purple & Gold YETI from Stine's in Walker, Louisiana. They won't last long if you know what I mean. Like I said, better get the RTIC's while you can. Has RTIC settled the lawsuit YETI put on them for copying their design yet? If you're a fan of the RTIC's, you better get them while you can.








Ornatrix vs yeti